Contact Us

Directly contact any of our offices around the globe.

Los Angeles

1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 1752
Los Angeles, CA 90024
T +1 310 385 1550

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For new business inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For employment inquiries, please contact Lisa Saumell, Office Manager
lsaumell@studios.com

New York

588 Broadway
Suite 702
New York, NY 10012
T +1 212 431 4512
F +1 212 431 6042

For marketing and new business inquiries, please contact Lauren Hlavenka, Associate Principal, Director of Marketing
lhlavenka@studios.com

Paris

63 avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris, France
T 33 (0) 1 44 95 86 60
F 33 (0) 1 45 61 05 51

For new business inquiries, please contact Sophie Henley-Price, Director of Business Development
shenleyprice@studios.com

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Nazia Vaillant, Marketing and Communication Coordinator.
nvaillant@studios.com

For all general inquiries and job applications, please email
paris@studios.com

San Francisco

405 Howard Street, Suite 488
San Francisco, CA 94105
T +1 415 398 7575
F +1 415 398 3829

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For new business inquiries, please contact Lisa Thomson, Director of Marketing
lthomson@studios.com

For employment inquiries, please contact Lisa Saumell, Office Manager
lsaumell@studios.com

Washington, D.C.

1625 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
T +1 202 736 5900
F +1 202 736 5959

For marketing and media inquiries, please contact Janell Pagats, Senior Marketing Coordinator
jpagats@studios.com


For new business inquiries, please contact Barton Bland, Director of Business Development
bbland@studios.com

Mumbai

5A, Bakhtawar, 5th Floor
Behind The Oberoi,
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
INDIA
T +91 88 79 030317

For marketing inquiries, please contact Lauren Hlavenka, Associate Principal, Director of Marketing
lhlavenka@studios.com

For all general inquiries and job applications, please email
infomumbai@studios.com